Dog Days of Summer Reading

It is that time of year.  I still have two books written that I haven’t published (Salt of the Earth, and untitled Project Lilliput).  I’ve started a new book, untitled Elijah of Seven.  Meanwhile to celebrate the dog days of summer, I have put the Orion’s Spur Series on sale starting today.  For the next three days Demeter volume 1 in the series in free on Amazon.  Starting tomorrow the complete series, volumes 2-5 are on sale for summer reading.  Enjoy lounging on a comfortable chair and enjoying the adventures of William Ryder, his ever confident sister Debbie and the rest of the gang.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s