Salt of the Earth

Over a year ago I finished the manuscript for “Salt of the Earth”.  This was a move away from juvenile Science Fiction, to young adult science fiction.  I believe its the most complex and perhaps best book I’ve written to date.  Alas, no agents have found it compelling enough to pick up so I’ll probably self-publish.  All of my novels are character driven, as is this one.  The themes (multiple in this case) examine asteroid mining and the political as well as engineering challenges involved.

In any case, I ran across this article in Space.com today and thought I’d share it.  Doc

Leave a Reply

