Splashdown

Aloha – It’s great to be back.  I’d like to say that I just got back from Demeter, but as you know if you’ve read the book that it is a five day journey each way and I’ve only been gone a week.  I am exhausted.  I did get a perspective of what it would be like to load a craft with over 2,000 bodies… more on that another time.  Just wanted to let y’all know that I’m back with a few interesting ideas for additional sci fi writing.  Sadly, my lifespan will unlikely allow me to finish everything.  I have a three book series and a stand alone waiting in queue for me to finish the editing sequence for the Demeter series.

Speaking of Demeter, we did finish a third editing of Haumeah, volume 4 of the series while we were gone.  As soon as I finish making the corrections, we’ll start editing the final book in the series.

Doc

Leave a Reply

