Reflections on Crunch Time

This is Cynthia. I know we gave the general report already about how we all did on our evaluations. However I want everyone to know they were not easy. I had to lock myself away in the medical lab the entire week before the evaluation. I reviewed everything I had been taught. I went over the operation procedures for every piece of equipment, and I even studied out things that I did not remember being taught. I didn’t want to take any chances. In the end I am still surprised I did as well as I did. I guess it only goes to show what happens when you give a 100 percent.

More stories and information are available at Demeterseries.com.

Leave a Reply

