How could I have been so foolish…

Today it came… without warning… I let my guard down… I can’t believe it… Ryder outmaneuvered us.. not too surprising… he always outsmarts me. I don’t know what made me think I could read his mind… Some how all of our computers and access cards were denied. We couldn’t get lunch… granted the boys very graciously with smirks on their face offered to get ours since we “were experiencing difficulties” . I couldn’t fly because my id wouldn’t let me into the bay. We couldn’t even get back into our apartment… until we promised no more pranks and to yield to “the supremacy of the boys”… Darn Ryder. I could have easily outmaneuvered Randy and Joel… but not him… never him…

Leave a Reply

