Perks…

Can I just tell you my favorite perk of Demeter? Flying is superb, pranking with upscale technology is also pretty awesome, but the winner is… drum roll please… THE MEDICINE!! I have a cold/ Sinus infection that is awful… I mean I had three different colors coming out of my nose yesterday morning… and they were all colors found on the Italian National Flag. On earth I would get a pat on the back and told (in patronizing tones mind you) to tough it out. But no all i have to do is skip down to medical they give me this stuff that goes in water and 30 seconds later I’m back up and flying. Bless mass advances in medicine. And Cynthia is my hero for tipping me off about it.

Leave a Reply

