Innocent…

Someone has stolen my identity, or something of that nature, I have gotten blamed for numerous offenses on Demeter,and it wasn’t me! Please note that I will happily own up to any mischief that I have done. Did I deny the stealing of the dewsnips, the paintballing of the cafeteria, or any of my other hooliganisms? No! I have been perfectly honest and up front about my mischieviousness. Someone apparently put a form of super glue on Director Steermans office so when she went to stand up the chair came with her. She claims I did it out of act of revenge for her making me buff the hall. But I didn’t do it. I am innocent… for once. But when I find out who is responsible war is eminent.

3 thoughts on “Innocent…

Leave a Reply

