Trainee from Ishiri!!

UGH!!! One of the things they don’t tell you when you get your pilot’s license on Demeter is that you have to train some of the new recruits. Ugh is it bad if I’m tempted to sabotage the training craft because I’m pretty sure if I killed my latest trainee I would be doing the world a favor? Lieutenant Haskish has been assigned to me. I have never dealt with such a spoiled brat in my life. She goes from complaining about how she has to share her Demeter sweet with someone to complaining about how the pilot chairs aren’t nearly comfortable enough and how its unfair that she has to get her hands dirty flying because her father lost his political post back home on Crylla. Also I don’t know if I need to sabotage anything Haskish is a terrible pilot she might kill me and herself without any outside interference. I wonder if I should have Ryder run a scenario on that for me.

One thought on “Trainee from Ishiri!!

  1. Pingback: Trainee from Ishiri!! « demeterbooks

Leave a Reply

