Flying around and the like

So as I was flying on patrol today I was thinking about my dear brother Ryder. He is an odd one. Growing up I always enjoyed teasing him. Can I tell you the joy I had when i first found out that he had a crush on Cynthia Flores. It was glorious. Granted he has really good taste, but man one mention of her name and he would go bright red. 

But in reality he thinks so much I worry about him. It can’t be healthy to think that far ahead in life. I mean look at me I am alive and healthy and I don’t think more than 5 seconds ahead if that. Its sad when the little sister always has to rescue the over thinking older brother. 

 

4 thoughts on “Flying around and the like

  1. Pingback: Flying around and the like « demeterbooks

Leave a Reply

